Counseling Department Staff

Counseling Assignments 2019-2020

Student's Last Name Begins With: Counselor
A-Bl Ms. Raolat Agbedina
Bm-C Mr. Kirk Simms
D-F Mr. Kareef Overton
G-He Ms. Emily Putney
Hf-La Mr. Timothy Rossini
Lb-Mg Ms. Mackenzie Cho
Mh-Pe Mr. Alphonso Burwell
Pf-Sa Ms. Antia Reddicks
Sb-Ts Ms. Rachel Greene
Tt-Z Ms. Belvey Russ
METS and ESOL 1-3 Students Ms. Lia Contreras
ESOL 4-5 Ms. Jennifer Poole

The Staff

Ms. Soriano

Makeyda Soriano, Resource Counselor
(301) 649-2810
Makeyda_A_Soriano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Agbedina

Raolat Agbedina, School Counselor
Last Names: A-Bl
(301) 649-2810
Raolat_I_Raji@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cho

Mackenzie Cho, School Counselor
Last Names: Lb-Mg
(301) 649-2810
Young_R_Cho@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Burwell

Alphonso Burwell, School Counselor
Last Names: Mh-Pe
(301) 649-2810
Alphonso_L_Burwell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Contreras

Lia Contreras, School Based ESOL Counselor (SBEC)
Assigned METS and ESOL 1-3 Students
(301) 649-2810
Lia_E_Contreras@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Flores

Estrella Flores, Secretary
(301) 649-2810
Estrella_N_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Greene

Rachel Greene, School Counselor
Last Names: Sb-Ts
(301) 649-2810
Rachel_M_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Mr. overton

Kareef Overton, School Counselor
Last Names: D-F
(301) 649-2810
Kareef_Overton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ponce

Rosa Ponce, Registrar
(301) 649-2822
Rosa_E_Ponce@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Poole

Jennifer Poole, School Counselor
Assigned ESOL 4-5 Students
(301) 649-2810
Jennifer_A_Poole@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Putney

Emily Putney, School Counselor
Last Names: G-He
(301) 649-2810
Emily_H_Putney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Reddicks

Antia Reddicks, School Counselor
Last Names: Pf-Sa
(301) 649-2810
Antia_Reddicks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rossini

Timothy Rossini, School Counselor
Last Names: Hf-La
(301) 649-2810
Timothy_J_Rossini@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Russ

Belvey Russ, School Counselor
Last Names: Tt-Z
(301) 649-2810
Belvey_Russ @mcpsmd.org

Ms. Salazar

Carmen Salazar, College/Career Center Coordinator
(301) 649-2819
Carmen_A_Salazar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shub

Dee Shub, Secretary
(301) 649-2810
Priscilla_Shub@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Simms

Kirk Simms, School Counselor
Last Names: Bm-C
(301) 649-2810
Kirk_Simms@mcpsmd.org