Counseling Department Staff

Counseling Assignments

Student's Last Name Begins With: Counselor
A-Ben Mr. Roland Hollins
Ber-Coq Mr. Kirk Simms
Cor-Fla Ms. Susanne Bray
Flo-Ham Ms. Emily Putney
Han-Kha Dr. Daryl Howard
Khr-Marr Ms. Leanna Binick
Mars-Nd Mr. Alphonso Burwell
Ne-O Ms. Rachel Greene
P-Rom Ms. Antia Reddicks
Ron-Ta Ms. Charlain Bailey
Tb-X Ms. Jennifer Taylor
Y-Z Ms. Jane Godwin
METS I, II and ESOL 1 Students Dr. Vilma Nadal

The Staff

Ms. Johnson Jane Godwin, Resource Counselor
Last Names: Y-Z
(301) 649-2810
Jane_P_Godwin @mcpsmd.org
Ms. Bailey Charlain Bailey, School Counselor
Last Names: Ron-Ta
(301) 649-2810
Charlain_E_Bailey@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Berardi Marge Berardi, Registrar
(301) 649-2822
Marguerite_R_Berardi@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Binick Leanna Binick, School Counselor
Last Names: Khr-Marr
(301) 649-2810
Leanna_E_Binick@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Bray Susanne Bray, School Counselor
Last Names: Cor-Fla
(301) 649-2810
Susanne_Bray@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Burwell Alphonso Burwell, School Counselor
Last Names: Mars-Nd
(301) 649-2810
Alphonso_L_Burwell@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Hollins Roland Hollins, School Counselor
Last Names: A-Ben
(301) 649-2810
Roland_Hollins@mcpsmd.org
Dr. Howard Daryl Howard, PhD, School Counselor
Last Names: Han-Kha
(301) 649-2810
Daryl_C_Howard@mcpsmd.org
Dr. Nadal Vilma Nadal, PhD, School Based ESOL Counselor (SBEC)
Assigned METS I, II and ESOL 1 Students
(301) 649-2810
Vilma_Nadal@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Ponce Rosa Ponce, Registrar
(301) 649-2822
Rosa_E_Ponce@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Putney Emily Putney, School Counselor
Last Names: Flo-Ham
(301) 649-2810
Emily_H_Putney@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Greene Rachel Greene, School Counselor
Last Names: Ne-O
(301) 649-2810
Rachel_M_Greene@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Reddicks Antia Reddicks, School Counselor
Last Names: P-Rom
(301) 649-2810
Antia_Reddicks@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Shub Dee Shub, Secretary
(301) 649-2810
Priscilla_Shub@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Simms Kirk Simms, School Counselor
Last Names: Ber-Coq
(301) 649-2810
Kirk_Simms@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Taylor Jennifer Taylor, School Counselor
Last Names: Tb-X
(301) 649-2810
Jennifer_S_Taylor@mcpsmd.org
Ms. West Phalia West, College/Career Center Coordinator
(301) 649-2819
Phalia_J_West@mcpsmd.org