Counseling Department Staff

Counseling Assignments

9th Grade
Student's Last Name
10th–12th Grade
Student's Last Name

Counselor
A-Bar A-Bi Mr. Roland Hollins
Bas-Con Bj-Coq Mr. Kirk Simms
Cor-E Cor-Fo Ms. Susanne Bray
F-Gr Fp-He Ms. Emily Putney
Gu-Kr Hf-La Dr. Daryl Howard
Ku-L Lb-Me Ms. Leanna Binick
M Mf-O Mr. Alphonso Burwell
N-Re P-Rom Ms. Antia Reddicks
Ri-So Ron-Te Ms. Charlain Bailey
Sp-X Tf-X Ms. Jennifer Taylor
Y-Z Y-Z Ms. Jane Godwin
METS I, II and ESOL 1 Students METS I, II and ESOL 1 Students Dr. Vilma Nadal

The Staff

Ms. Johnson Jane Godwin, Resource Counselor
9th Grade Last Names: Y-Z
10th–12th Grade Last Names: Y-Z
(301) 649-2810
Jane_P_Godwin @mcpsmd.org
Ms. Bailey Charlain Bailey, School Counselor
9th Grade Last Names: Ri-So
10th–12th Grade Last Names: Ron-Te
(301) 649-2810
Charlain_E_Bailey@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Berardi Marge Berardi, Registrar
(301) 649-2822
Marguerite_R_Berardi@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Binick Leanna Binick, School Counselor
9th Grade Last Names: Ku-L
10th–12th Grade Last Names: Lb-Me
(301) 649-2810
Leanna_E_Binick@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Bray Susanne Bray, School Counselor
9th Grade Last Names: Cor-E
10th–12th Grade Last Names: Cor-Fo
(301) 649-2810
Susanne_Bray@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Burwell Alphonso Burwell, School Counselor
9th Grade Last Names: M
10th–12th Grade Last Names: Mf-O
(301) 649-2810
Alphonso_L_Burwell@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Hollins Roland Hollins, School Counselor
9th Grade Last Names: A-Bar
10th–12th Grade Last Names: A-Bi
(301) 649-2810
Roland_Hollins@mcpsmd.org
Dr. Howard Daryl Howard, PhD, School Counselor
9th Grade Last Names: Gu-Kr
10th–12th Grade Last Names: Hf-La
(301) 649-2810
Daryl_C_Howard@mcpsmd.org
Dr. Nadal Vilma Nadal, PhD, School Based ESOL Counselor (SBEC)
Assigned METS I, II and ESOL 1 Students
(301) 649-2810
Vilma_Nadal@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Putney Emily Putney, School Counselor
9th Grade Last Names: F-Gr
10th–12th Grade Last Names: Fp-He
(301) 649-2810
Emily_H_Putney@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Reddicks Antia Reddicks, School Counselor
9th Grade Last Names: N-Re
10th–12th Grade Last Names: P-Rom
(301) 649-2810
Antia_Reddicks@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Shub Dee Shub, Secretary
(301) 649-2810
Priscilla_Shub@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Simms Kirk Simms, School Counselor
9th Grade Last Names: Bas-Con
10th–12th Grade Last Names: Bj-Coq
(301) 649-2810
Kirk_Simms@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Taylor Jennifer Taylor, School Counselor
9th Grade Last Names: Sp-X
10th–12th Grade Last Names: Tf-X
(301) 649-2810
Jennifer_S_Taylor@mcpsmd.org
Ms. West Phalia West, College/Career Center Coordinator
(301) 649-2819
Phalia_J_West@mcpsmd.org