Contact Information

  • Magnet Coordinator: Peter Ostrander – Peter_M_Ostrander@mcpsmd.org – (301) 649-8240

  • Instructors
    • Angie Bosse – Angelique_P_Bosse@mcpsmd.org – (301) 649-2878
      • Biological Chemistry
      • Senior Research Project
    • John Davis – John_H_Davis@mcpsmd.org – (301) 649-8241
      • Advanced Science 1 - Physics
      • Optics
      • Quantum Physics
    • Megan Hart – Megan_K_Hart@mcpsmd.org – (301) 649-8246
      • Organic Chemistry
    • Biz Duval – Elizabeth_G_Duval@mcpsmd.org – (301) 649-8241
      • Advanced Science 4 - Biology
      • Entomology
      • Marine Biology
    • Jack Giles – John_G_Giles@mcpsmd.org – (301) 649-8241
      • Magnet Precalculus
    • John Kaluta – John_W_Kaluta@mcpsmd.org – (301) 649-2873
      • Materials Science
      • Principals of Engineering
      • Robotics
    • Erik Lodal – Erik_N_Lodal@mcpsmd.org – (301) 649-8241
      • Advanced Science 2 - Chemistry
      • Advanced Science 3 - Earth/Space Sciences
      • Advanced Topics in Earth Science
      • Astronomy
      • Origins of Science
    • Diane Norris – Diane_H_Norris@mcpsmd.org – (301) 649-2870
      • Magnet Geometry
    • Samir Paul – Samir_Paul@mcpsmd.org – (301) 649-8241
      • Algorithms and Data Structures
      • Analysis of Algorithms
    • Tran Pham – Tran_H_Pham@mcpsmd.org – (301) 649-8241
      • Advanced Science 2 - Chemistry
      • Analytical Chemistry
      • Computational Methods
      • Modeling and Simulation
      • Physical Chemistry
      • Software Design
    • Lola Piper – Lola_J_Piper@mcpsmd.org – (301) 649-8241
      • Fundamentals of Computer Science
      • Introduction to Artificial Intelligence
    • William Rose – William_J_Rose@mcpsmd.org – (301) 649-8241
      • Discrete Mathematics
      • Logic
      • Magnet Analysis 1
      • Magnet Precalculus
    • James Schafer – James_R_Schafer@mcpsmd.org – (301) 649-8241
      • Advanced Science 1 - Physics
      • Mathematical Physics
      • Quantum Physics
    • Jeremy Schwartz – Jeremy_R_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org – (301) 649-8241
      • Complex Analysis
      • Linear Algebra
      • Magnet Analysis 1
      • Magnet Analysis 2 (Multivariable Calculus/Differential Equations)
      • Magnet Functions
    • D'arcy Sloe – Darcy_I_Sloe@mcpsmd.org – (301) 649-8246
      • Biological Chemistry
      • Cellular Physiology
      • Immunology
      • Introductory Genetic Analysis
    • David Stein – David_O_Stein@mcpsmd.org – (301) 649-8241
      • Applied Statistics
      • Magnet Analysis 1
      • Sports Statistics
    • Jimmy Street – James_O_Street@mcpsmd.org – (301) 649-2873
      • Research and Experimentation 1
    • Vickie Wirght – Vickie_L_Wright@mcpsmd.org – (301) 649-8241
      • Algorithms and Data Structures
      • Analysis of Algorithms
      • Computer Graphics
      • 3-D Computer Graphics
  • Staff
    • Secretary: Eileen Adelman – Eileen_M_Adelman@mcpsmd.org – (301) 649-8240
    • Network Administrator: Peter Hammond – Peter_A_Hammond@mcpsmd.org – (301) 649-8244